1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11


Talia 5/20/2022
Great Program

Alan 5/19/2022
Very straight-forward and easy to use. Thank you!

Aldo 5/19/2022
I called the school and received a live person immediately.

Amanda 5/19/2022
Practical with ample time to take exams

Emelita 5/19/2022
Course is helpful

Peter 5/19/2022
Thanks I enjoyed it.

Jason 5/19/2022
I set aside 8 hours and didn't even need all of that time!

Jose Roberto 5/19/2022
I satisfied with the service this school traffic online offers. No complicated. Thank you.

Tai Ying 5/18/2022
The website is very helpful.

Tom 5/18/2022
I liked it. It was very helpful.

Melinda 5/18/2022
This was my first experience with a traffic ticket in CA. When I had questions and called, the person I spoke to was very helpful. I would recommend

Jared 5/18/2022
Very good course and easy to navigate

Preston 5/18/2022
Great traffic school!

Kimoanh 5/18/2022
Its very helpful taking this online traffic courses.

Mario 5/18/2022
This course was very informative and prepared me for the final test. I learned new information which is always good as a daily driver.

Yolanda 5/18/2022
Wonderful program. It fit into my busy schedule.

Ambrocio 5/18/2022
Great course to help remind drivers about the rules of the road.

Emma 5/17/2022
Very readable and understandable courses

Cynthia 5/17/2022
Good experience!

Rae Ann 5/17/2022
Online course was informative and easy to use.

William 5/17/2022
Candidate Name is William Tsang

Evelyn 5/17/2022
Very easy not complicated.

Jose 5/16/2022
It was smooth

Dodgie 5/16/2022
Thank you.

Jonella Rae Ladinez 5/16/2022
Great traffic school!!

Emmanuel 5/16/2022
Thanks so much for the opportunity to learn and enjoy my time spent here in traffic school have a great and wonderful day.

Nathan 5/16/2022
Written material needs a bit of editing to avoid redundancy and grammatical errors. Otherwise, lots of comprehensive info presented in an easy to rea

Jairo 5/16/2022
Sometimes it’s much better read then listen this traffic class help me much more now and making me thinking about be a better driver

Sophary 5/16/2022
Thanks needed the refresher

Christian 5/16/2022
Very easy to follow and navigate. Great job!

Wade 5/16/2022
Very easy and very informative, best way I could’ve gotten this out of the way. I now know all that stress over “traffic school” wasn’t worth

Lisa 5/15/2022
It was so easy and I was so happy that I did so well

George A 5/15/2022
Very helpful and understanding information.

Andy 5/15/2022
Pretty easy to follow and do

Tristani Shilo 5/15/2022
If I had to do driving school again I would take this course in the future. I’ve been driving over 30 years and I learned a lot from this course

Julia 5/15/2022
It was too hard.

Esperanza 5/15/2022
Liked that I was able to speak to someone over the phone in regards to payment. George was very helpful.

Aaron 5/15/2022
Great course

Nelson John 5/15/2022
Nice lesson love it and pretty helpful

Linda 5/15/2022
This test was a lot of reading but it refreshed my mind on laws and rules and easy to comprehend.

Monica 5/15/2022
This Course was ideal. Simply stated, Great safety info and traffic law information.

Rob 5/14/2022
This was easy traffic school

Dennis 5/14/2022
Great course Thank you!

Michael 5/14/2022
GOOD COURSE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND COMPLETE

Terry 5/14/2022
This was a great course. Very informative.

Javier 5/14/2022
Excellent and to the point course. Highly recommended

Victor 5/14/2022
Fast And easy to follow.

Scott 5/14/2022
Great traffic school course.

Noelia 5/14/2022
Great course

Norman Ray 5/13/2022
This course is very informative and refreshing.

Mary 5/13/2022
Everything was great.

Cameron 5/13/2022
This was really good

Dung 5/13/2022
Very good online lesson

Kyran 5/13/2022
I felt like the test was helpful.

Carmen M 5/12/2022
I'm glad I took this course. It help me refresh what I already knew. Thank you very much.

Elisa Beatriz 5/12/2022
It was really easy to understand

Ashlyn 5/12/2022
Easy to understand.

Daniel 5/12/2022
I had an administrative question. I called and someone picked up immediately to help me. That was awesome.

Terezia 5/12/2022
Thanks easy fast

Elizabeth 5/12/2022
Great Website!

Miranda 5/12/2022
It was a simple and easy course. I liked it

Ryan 5/11/2022
Smooth and easy thanks

John 5/11/2022
Good course. Helpful review of safety and traffic information

Alvaro 5/11/2022
Great course

Peter 5/11/2022
Very clean and easy to follow site layout making this annoying necessity much more tolerable. Thank you for not making the final exam questions overly

Lesila 5/11/2022
That took me six hours to complete & I’m glad I’m done & passed! Thank you

Zoe 5/11/2022
Very easy and straightforward. Tested me on my knowledge and did not try to trick me with the questions.

Jose 5/11/2022
The book help out alot please read it helps alot thank you.

Hyundong 5/10/2022
Thanks for the online traffic school. It is helpful.

Stedman 5/10/2022
Im not taking traffic test again.

Edwin 5/10/2022
The website and instruction were very clear and user friendly. Thank you

Kevin 5/10/2022
This was very informative and great. the small quizzes at the end prepared me for the final and I passed with flying colors. Thank you

Adrianna 5/10/2022
Very practical. Interface friendly

Vilma 5/10/2022
The material was easy and available to understand. I really appreciate the initial support! The school was very and helpful. Thank you for your wonder

Ruben 5/10/2022
The class was great refresher of safe driving. Thank you!

Josue 5/10/2022
Great class easy and simple and very informative

Edward 5/9/2022
Got my moneys worth.

Tyler 5/9/2022
Nice, organized, and straightforward. Thank you!

Karl 5/9/2022
Very good course and easy to navigate on the web.

Zachary 5/9/2022
Quick and easy.

Flordeliza 5/9/2022
Excellent refresher course.

Anton 5/9/2022
Very easy and fast!

Leo 5/9/2022
I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE COARSE

Debi 5/9/2022
This was a great course. As someone who has been driving many years but it new to California and California law, it was super informative.

Jacob 5/8/2022
Good School

Rodolfo 5/8/2022
Great course

Paul 5/8/2022
Great course

Tammy 5/8/2022
Well designed and easy to understand and complete the course.

Haitham 5/8/2022
The course was easy and very user friendly

Asha 5/7/2022
Clear information and very easy to navigate

Gretchen 5/7/2022
The course was easy to follow and complete.

Kayten 5/6/2022
Very easy to do!

Nina 5/6/2022
My eyes are weary but I passed..thank you

Angelica 5/6/2022
10 out of 10 easy and made learning fun

Abigail 5/6/2022
Great and easy way to do traffic school

Estrellita 5/6/2022
Great course with good price

Edgardo 5/5/2022
This is a great on line traffic school

Paul 5/5/2022
Great course. Thank you.

Kevin 5/5/2022
Very easy to follow, and a well put together course.

Chris 5/5/2022
Very straightforward course, easy to navigate and review items if missed.

Adam 5/5/2022
This traffic school was best so far in my opinion. Self led and automatically saves your work.

Corey 5/5/2022
Good course with good information.

Maria 5/5/2022
This was truly the easiest traffic school. Needless to say, I hope to not have to take it ever again.

Betsy 5/5/2022
Informative and easy to navigate website

Steven 5/4/2022
Nice course, good info

Brian 5/4/2022
Great course. Will be recommending this course

Erica 5/4/2022
Great course. Would recommend!

Jenny 5/4/2022
Got the job done with a reasonable price!

Diego 5/4/2022
It was really but well put.

Faye 5/4/2022
There was a lot to read and I should have read the final test over once before summiting. This small mistake cost me two wrong answers, which I knew.

Arkisa 5/4/2022
Good online class

Enrique 5/4/2022
Refresh me a lot of rules

Tahir 5/4/2022
Amazing school

Jesus 5/3/2022
Very helpful information

Chipeewah 5/3/2022
East yo follow

Melissa 5/3/2022
Great course, simple and clear instructions

Sayra 5/3/2022
Your Youtube video was very helpful and led me to you! If I had to nitpick other than a few spelling errors the course was fantastic,

Darryl 5/3/2022
Great efficient test. I think it would be best to also have it viewable for those with reading deficits, or other learning modalities. Providing a vid

Josevidal 5/3/2022
Thank you and GOD Bless 🙏

Tracy 5/3/2022
Great course.

Damian 5/3/2022
Great course

Reginald 5/3/2022
Excellent course

Tuan 5/3/2022
Great course

Samantha 5/3/2022
It put the lessons in the easiest format for me to learn and I felt like it was well structured and well organized.

Audrianne 5/2/2022
Excellent, and user friendly.

Kathryn 5/2/2022
Quick, easy, and cheap to get through driving school - 10/10 would recommend

Ana 5/2/2022
Thank you for the help

Sue 5/2/2022
Great online course!

Robert 5/2/2022
Of course is very useful but sometimes the same material as covered multiple times.

Marilyn Eilean 5/2/2022
Thank you!!!

Kieu 5/2/2022
Best traffic school

Jobet 5/2/2022
Very informative and in the comfort of your own home and your own time.

Jessy 5/2/2022
Very easy and informative course. It really gave me a refresher.

Christopher 5/2/2022
Great website. Learned a bit and completed my certification fast.

Juan 5/2/2022
Very easy and affordable

Mario 5/2/2022
Very Informative and a good traffic refresher.

Shirley 5/2/2022
I pray you send my completion certificate to courts and dmv , that they know i paseed and completed traffic school online. thank you

Kiara 5/1/2022
I loved this site to completely traffic school. Don’t plan on getting another ticket ever but if I ever do, I will come back to this site.

James 5/1/2022
Very good online traffic school. Lots of useful info! I learned a lot and this might save my life. Thanks!!!

Angelica 5/1/2022
El me pareció muy importante gracias

Koraima 5/1/2022
Loved how convenient the course was! Super straightforward and easy to comprehend !

Kelsey 5/1/2022
Very informative and to the point. Thanks!

Abel 5/1/2022
This course was great!

Bernadette 4/30/2022
I am glad I can put this point/ citation behind me and

Greg 4/30/2022
I think it would be helpful if more visual examples were used when explaining road markings depicting lanes and their proper usage; right of way examp

Julian 4/30/2022
Super convenient and easy.

Kathleen 4/30/2022
This was a good course!

Gabriel 4/30/2022
Loved this Course

Tameia 4/30/2022
It was a lot of easy reading. Thank you.

Katia 4/30/2022
Great lesson

Rudy 4/29/2022
Super quick and easy. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Isabel 4/29/2022
I learned more

Alan 4/28/2022
Thank you very much. Seamless and well organized course. Actually learned valuable information and was helpful to review and has made me a better, saf

Marc 4/28/2022
Great test!

Karyssa 4/28/2022
This was great

Celeste 4/28/2022
Informative and user friendly.

Mike 4/28/2022
Well done site.

Victor 4/28/2022
GOOD FAST AND EASY THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE

Yue 4/28/2022
Its easy to learn on the website

Bruno 4/27/2022
Very detailed and simple to navigate will recommend 100 percent !

Cristobal 4/27/2022
Thank you so much for providing this service! I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends

Alan 4/27/2022
Great content and helpful refresh!

Rudy 4/27/2022
The study information is very informative, there are details I did not know, the quiz after each lesson is very helpful. Even though you dont speak wi

Gil 4/27/2022
The courses are very informative and easy to follow.

Sandra 4/27/2022
Course was fine for me thank you

Meagan 4/26/2022
Good review of info to prepare for final test.

Mckinley 4/26/2022
Super easy to follow and understand. A little repetitive.

Connor 4/26/2022
I feel like I know the rules of the road better.

Erin 4/26/2022
Very streamline, never had to take a defensive driving course before but would highly recommend this option to anyone needing to complete one. I had a

Hannah 4/26/2022
Great easy course! With lots of valuable information

Erica 4/26/2022
Best traffic school!

Frankie 4/26/2022
Great Course.

Janet 4/26/2022
Very user friendly

Richard 4/25/2022
Very good online class

Cristina 4/25/2022
The online lesson was informative and updated. I learned a lot, more than what I have expected. Thanks for the lessons.

Sana 4/25/2022
Very easy traffic school!!

Stephen 4/25/2022
Great, convenient and user friendly course.

Anne 4/25/2022
Great school, can get someone on the phone too! Really went the extra mile! Highly recommend!

Alejandro 4/25/2022
Good refresher on current traffics laws. I like the "at your own pace" style it really helps when you are busy.

Thomas 4/25/2022
Unfortunately, I have attended or took online far more traffic schools than I care to admit. That said, this was the most comprehensive and easiest I

Trey 4/24/2022
The Content was easy to understand and helpful

Jerico 4/24/2022
This course is great, simple, and quick.

Jorge 4/24/2022
Thank you everything was great!

James 4/23/2022
Course was very straight forward and not confusing. Simple to complete if you set your mind to it and have no distractions.

Rocel 4/23/2022
Easy to understand! Very informative reminders!

Jamauree 4/23/2022
This course taught me a lot of new laws!

Casey 4/23/2022
Best of three experiences with traffic school.

Alberto 4/23/2022
Truly, Im very satisfied since the 1st. contact I had with this company . Thank You

Samantha 4/23/2022
Really is easy and cheap. Thank you.

Jennifer 4/23/2022
Very efficient and thorough class! Thanks so much!

Seleda 4/23/2022
I would have liked darker and larger font to read course chapters. The font was too light.

Karla 4/22/2022
Karla Gutierrez

Darren 4/22/2022
Thanks for helping me become a better and safer driver 😁

Jaime 4/22/2022
Reading the lessons was easy and very informative. The only thing I would change is that much of the information in the lessons is repeated in differe

Madison 4/22/2022
Good course! easy to navigate!

Jouff Ira 4/22/2022
Pretty great and straight forward

Ann 4/22/2022
This was well written and VERY THOROUGH, though very time consuming...

Jaeger 4/22/2022
Very informative and inexpensive especially with the added discount. Thank you

Todd 4/21/2022
As advertised

Jesse 4/21/2022
VERY SIMPLE TO USE AND VERY INFORMATIVE.

Juan 4/21/2022
Great Experience thank you!

Ronald 4/21/2022
Please change the due date for may 4, 2022

Joel 4/21/2022
Great Online Course!

Vincent 4/21/2022
Great course. would recommend.

Makena 4/21/2022
GREAT CLASS WAS ABLE TO FINISH IN 2-3 DAYS

Estefany 4/21/2022
Great course!

Angelo 4/20/2022
Great course, easy to navigate the website

Valerie 4/20/2022
Course was infomative as well as felixable.

Ricardo 4/20/2022
I would use this site again. Easy to use!

Dionna 4/20/2022
I didnt need to talk to the instructor. I though this course was thorough and gave me the information I needed to be a safe driver on the road. Would

Gerardo 4/20/2022
This course was very helpful.

Amanda 4/20/2022
Was a very easy and good course that lets you take in everything and not be overwhelmed.

Jessica 4/20/2022
So easy and amazing!

Valerio 4/19/2022
Great site. all friendly user

Claudia 4/19/2022
The course was useful, well planed and organized.

Maria 4/19/2022
The website was easy to navigate through. Passages were appropriate in contents. I would use it again, just hope I dont have to.

Alvaro 4/19/2022
This course was straight to the point and easy to understand.

Carlos 4/19/2022
Great online program. I learned a few things and enjoyed the process.

Eric 4/19/2022
Great course thank you

Julio 4/18/2022
Una de las preguntas hechas, exactamente la numero 9, no coincidio con las opciones de respuesta.

Barbra 4/18/2022
Easy, convenient, and informative.

Barbra 4/18/2022
Easy, informative, and convenient.

Daniel 4/18/2022
The course was great. Thank you!

Sandy 4/18/2022
Very nerve racking

Teresa 4/18/2022
Great way to take a traffic school course.

Andrew 4/18/2022
Course was good and informative

Hong 4/18/2022
Good course !

Brayden 4/18/2022
Very helpful thank you

Brooklyn 4/18/2022
Great and efficient! Makes driving school bearable.

Jacob 4/18/2022
Fast, easy, and helpful.

Gerardo 4/17/2022
It was a good class

Jeffrey 4/17/2022
Im not much on reading, it was easy to follow. I did learn some new things.

Jeffrey 4/17/2022
Im not much on reading, it was easy to follow. I did learn some new things.

David 4/17/2022
This class was very helpful and I feel like I am safer driver

Laura 4/17/2022
Very user friendly

Ruth 4/16/2022
Thank you !!!

William 4/16/2022
Very happy with the information provided and the excellent website. Thank you

Edwin 4/16/2022
This was a great way to learn and complete traffic school.

Armando 4/16/2022
The course was great and easy to understand and follow. Thank you.

Meisha 4/15/2022
Gret Course!

Berhanu 4/15/2022
I AM VERY SATISFIED,I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE BEHIND THE WHEEL.

Anthony 4/15/2022
Excellent experience thank you

Anthony 4/15/2022
Excellent experience thank you

Ronald 4/15/2022
It was very informative and very good

Edward 4/15/2022
Great coarse

John 4/15/2022
Very easy to follow

Breanna 4/14/2022
10. Accurate

Hugo 4/14/2022
Easy to understand and use !!!

Isaura 4/14/2022
Good information. Able to complete on my own schedule. More audio would be awesome.

Danylin 4/14/2022
Very helpful!

Timothy 4/14/2022
Quick N easy, God bless!

Tawny 4/14/2022
10 quick and easy

Ashley 4/14/2022
Fast and easy very professional

Roxann 4/14/2022
Great Site! thank you!

Leslie 4/14/2022
Definitely a course that is not difficult to pass so long as you are reading or know the regulations and laws of traffic

Leslie 4/14/2022
Definitely a course that is not difficult to pass so long as you are reading or know the regulations and laws of traffic

Karina 4/14/2022
This was incredibly helpful!

Sabrina 4/14/2022
Great course, thank you!

Jackie 4/13/2022
Great course

Anthony 4/13/2022
Speaking with school representative was sort of deceiving. I was told this course would take 2-3 hours. It took me a little over 8 hours with the fin

Johnnie 4/13/2022
Very informative

Gary 4/13/2022
Great course

Ilda 4/13/2022
It was great, thank you.

Miguel 4/13/2022
Thank you so much

Miguel 4/13/2022
Thank you so much

Oliver 4/13/2022
Thank you. Not the easiest but I actually leaned something so it was not a waste of time. Also appreciate how issues concerning motorcycles and slow

Armando 4/13/2022
I enjoyed the class and hope I do not have to take it again. If I do I will be a repeat customer.

Emerson 4/12/2022
Clear and concise lessons and feedback.

Vanessa 4/12/2022
The course provided a lot of useful information. The material was easy to follow and was able to paint a picture of each scenario described.

Pamela 4/12/2022
I TOOK NOTES AND READ VERY CAREFULLY EVERY CHAPT. AND THATS HOW I PASSED

Pamela 4/12/2022
I TOOK NOTES AND READ VERY CAREFULLY EVERY CHAPT. AND THATS HOW I PASSED

Sebastian 4/12/2022
Thanks for the traffic school very helpful I learned so many things

Llenefer 4/12/2022
It was repetaive on something ... but other then that it was ok

Jana 4/12/2022
It took me way longer than everyone, including myself, to read all the information. There was a lot of rules and interesting tips that I learned thoug

Georgios 4/12/2022
Simple and easy good information. Thanks

Luz 4/12/2022
Excellent information

Cristina 4/12/2022
Great school easy to understand thumbs up! Great knowledge, and overall A plus school.

Gilbert 4/12/2022
Great course. Quick and to the point. I recommend this course.

Marino 4/12/2022
Course is easy to navigate and final exam is explained well.

Ricardo 4/12/2022
Not 100% clear that exam immediately begins when you click to move onto exam. Perhaps another page could be added warning that once you start the cloc

Victor M Ruiz 4/11/2022
This was easy

Brandon 4/11/2022
Amazing information

Hennig 4/11/2022
Easy and helpfull

Eileen 4/11/2022
Everything was amazing.

Kathryn 4/11/2022
Great course! Very informative!

Tara 4/11/2022
Fast. Very useful

Dennis 4/11/2022
Thank you!!!

Marco 4/11/2022
Great service! Thank you!

Yordan 4/11/2022
I am very pleased with this course and my experience with them was excellent. I leaned a lot from the course. Thank you!

Danielle 4/11/2022
Very easy to understand and pass the final exam

Maira 4/10/2022
Course was easy to understand and complete.

Shelia 4/10/2022
WOULD LIKE TO SEE PRINT IN A DARKER COLOR FOR EASIER READING!

Alyssa 4/10/2022
Very easy and effective!

Peng 4/10/2022
It would help if more video materials are included in the courses.

Lourdes 4/10/2022
Very informative and organized course.

Neil 4/10/2022
Simple read, learn a few things I didnt know, detailed and easy to understand

Gary 4/10/2022
Course was good. Actually nice to refresh on my already immaculate skills. I did learn a couple of things but most of the course is pretty much common

Lynda 4/10/2022
GREAT TRAFFIC SCHOOL THANK YOU

Annie 4/9/2022
Course easy to learn

Jesus 4/9/2022
Thank you for letting me take the class it was a good course

Darren 4/9/2022
My first pass through the test when I submitted, the page just reset itself with all the questions being unanswered but the timer was continuing. It w

Reynold 4/9/2022
Great information

Kimberly 4/9/2022
Great course

Maria Luisa 4/9/2022
SUPER EASY TO UNDERSTAND !!!

Luke 4/9/2022
Great, Easy and Helpful!

Jazmin 4/8/2022
Very great school!!

Jeffrey 4/8/2022
Thanks for the study material, it was a great help!

Steven 4/8/2022
Great course!

Dawn 4/8/2022
10 rating. It was easily understood

Hoai 4/8/2022
No feedback.

Eithan 4/8/2022
Great traffic school, straight to the point, and easy understanding

Lucio 4/8/2022
Very well put together course and quiz! Highly recommended...

Veronica 4/8/2022
Quick easy. Great refresher course as a reminder after getting a ticket.

Benjamin 4/8/2022
GREAT COURSE I LEARNED A LOT

Isaac 4/8/2022
Quick, Easy and to the point. Thank you

Carlos 4/8/2022
Convenient and easy

Christian Erubiel 4/7/2022
Easy and quick

Carmen Bi 4/7/2022
The system is friendly and lovely

Yolanda 4/6/2022
Fast, clear and easy

Janice 4/6/2022
The course was cheaper the others. Easy to understand

Karina 4/6/2022
Great and very informative

Lena 4/6/2022
Thank you!

Kayla 4/6/2022
Took a little long but very informational

Ravinder 4/6/2022
I liked the videos.

Eric 4/6/2022
Fast and easy

Carol 4/6/2022
Thank you for making this activity as painless as possible.

Dawn 4/6/2022
The course was nice it was easy I was able to get through it in a couple of evenings. Thank you.

Silbina 4/5/2022
Thank you very helpful

Marlen 4/5/2022
Thank you! the classes are very helpful......................

Leila 4/5/2022
Thanks so much!!

Gilberto 4/5/2022
Great class

Paul 4/5/2022
The course gave me the information I needed to learn safety, and a fast way to get my certification

Maria Camila 4/5/2022
Me sirvio mucho este curso

Carlos 4/5/2022
Very informational.

Mary 4/5/2022
Thank you for a very informative course!

Bahareh 4/5/2022
User friendly

Patrick 4/5/2022
Easy to understand course and very convenient!

Adriana 4/5/2022
The content was very digestable and the information was accesible and concise. Thank you!

Brenda 4/4/2022
I course was easy to understand.

Adam 4/4/2022
The test was very fast and easy very good!

Masashi 4/4/2022
The online course is convenience, and I learned something of value for traffic.

Jeff 4/4/2022
Well put together

Alec 4/4/2022
Very fast and user-friendly, would recommend to others.

Sean 4/4/2022
Good course

Santiago 4/3/2022
Very easy to understand and digest the information, the chapters flew by quick.

Jacob 4/3/2022
GREAT COURSE.. GOOD REFRESHER

Lidia 4/3/2022
Good Lessons.

Jennifer 4/3/2022
Great course, very easy to understand and easy to read and comprehend. Thank you.

Rachael 4/3/2022
Great course - easy to understand and follow.

Eric 4/3/2022
WELL DONE COURSE!

Luis 4/3/2022
The course is well structured and organized.

Michael 4/2/2022
Very efficient and easy to access! I would sometimes get kicked out of a chapter lesson, however, it was easy to pick up where I left off. The price

Rashmi 4/2/2022
Thanks for easy reference materials and final exam.

Orin 4/2/2022
I was really impressed with your course, and am glad I chose your traffic school! Thanks for making this all very easy and cheap! Best regards, Orin

Richard 4/2/2022
Great course

Anthony 4/2/2022
THANKS FOR THE HELP!!!

Gigi 4/2/2022
Thank You so much, I learned many new changes and even shared it with my family

Jesus 4/2/2022
The interim small quizzes help keep one focused.

Marites 4/1/2022
I learned a lot here! So many new things to know now. Glad i took this course.

John 4/1/2022
A good easy and cheap school, I recommend.

Sandy Lomeli 3/31/2022
This process was easy and convenient. Thank you.

Kenneth 3/31/2022
Highly recommended traffic school. Very simple, quick, and easy to follow. Very satisfied customer. Thank you very much.

Venita 3/31/2022
Easy and good course

Brian 3/31/2022
Pretty easy.. thank you.!

Rose 3/31/2022
Thank you! That was informative and helpful.

Paul 3/31/2022
Great online traffic school

Justin 3/31/2022
Very prompt and nicely laid out

Alula 3/30/2022
Helpful and easy to remember

Louis 3/30/2022
Thank you for making this experience as smooth and seamless as possible... The website was very intuitive, and had no issues finishing the course.

Alejandro 3/30/2022
The test was easy to understand

Phillip 3/30/2022
Very Thorough and very detailed course.

Jason 3/30/2022
Quick and easy. Definitely recommend

Diego 3/29/2022
Very easy to use and fast. Thank you

Chad 3/29/2022
Great easy to follow course.

Adrian 3/29/2022
Great traffic school program! Very informative! Helpful and refreshing

Yonathan 3/29/2022
Great class

Brittanie 3/29/2022
Great info !

Kenneth 3/29/2022
Great course

Amy 3/28/2022
Appreciated the ability to do this course at my own pace and to return to it as much as needed. As a working mom of two little ones, that was really e

Isela 3/28/2022
Informed me with a lot of new information!

Agustin 3/28/2022
Great information and materials

Jose 3/28/2022
It was a really good course it helped me refreshed a lot of things.

Jesus 3/28/2022
This traffic school his really helpful thank you

Oscar 3/28/2022
Learned alot.

Ismael 3/27/2022
Definitely recommend.

Francisco 3/27/2022
Thank you , I hope you guys send my information to the SLO court please att Francisco Gómez Ponce

Juan 3/27/2022
THANK YOU FOR THIS!! best one !

Antonio 3/27/2022
Super easy and informative, great refresher on the rules of the road.

Antonio 3/27/2022
Excellent course!

David 3/27/2022
Great class really need a good sunday funday.

Max 3/27/2022
Great course

Johnny 3/27/2022
SIMPLE AND EASY. THANKS!

Martha 3/26/2022
Thank you great experience

Martha 3/26/2022
Thank you great experience

Jose 3/26/2022
Good online school

Hongyu 3/26/2022
I did call the phone number the school provided only after I finished my test. The call was to confirm if everything was in order before my payment. T

Mozhgan 3/26/2022
Helpfull course.thank you

Colin 3/26/2022
Very informative and effective course thank you!

Jose 3/26/2022
GREAT WEBSITE! THANK YOU!

Rebecca 3/26/2022
Some pictures/figures partially covered portions of text making it difficult to read.

Miguel Angel 3/25/2022
This was a phenomenal experience! I had a lot of questions before about driving, and many other things, but thanks to this website I was able to compr

Richard 3/25/2022
Thank you, I found this very helpful

Jordan 3/25/2022
Was quick, easy, and very simple to do! Enjoyed being able to pick it up when I had available time. 10/10.

Michael 3/25/2022
Great, easy, convenient course.

Therese 3/25/2022
When calling the school to register, George was patient, helpful and reassuring. Thank you George!

Craig 3/25/2022
Very well laid out. Great review.

Melanie 3/24/2022
Gets the job done, fast and affordably.

David 3/24/2022
An excellent course, material was clearly presented and the quiz after each section was helpful

Junelle 3/24/2022
Helpful content

Stanley 3/24/2022
Good course

Elizabeth 3/23/2022
Good class learned alot

Sherry 3/23/2022
Good and easy traffic school.

Linda 3/23/2022
Very informative and easy to navigate

Parvin 3/23/2022
It was very good

Debra 3/23/2022
A little glitchy

Juan 3/23/2022
Understandable concise & to the point
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11